Baginton Fields School

"Dedicated to delivering inspirational learning experiences."

Sedgemoor Road, Coventry
West Midlands, CV3 4EA

02476303854

admin@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk

Staff Contacts

 

Senior Leadership Team

Role

Responsibility

Contact

Alison Francis

Headteacher

Whole School

Headteacher@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

Franck Lavie

Deputy Head

DSL/ Lower Base KS3

deputyhead@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

Mia Webster

Assistant Head

Middle Base KS4

m.webster@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

Helen Bishton

Assistant Head

Upper Base KS5

helenb@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

Julie Kelleher

Base Manager

Upper Base

juliek@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

Sean Noone

Base Manager

Lower Base

seann@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

i

 

 

Class

Teacher/Class Lead

  Contact 

L1

Sean Noone/

Francisco Rodriguez Dey

seann@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

francisrd@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

LM2

Sharon Macleod

sharonm@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

L3

 Rachel Wedgbury

rachelw@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

L4

Beata Stasiewska

beatas@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

L5

Samuel Farrington

samuelf@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

L6

Emma Dunstone

emmad@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

M1

Sam Rowe

samr@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

M3

Lynn Pearson

lynnp@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

M4

Sheryl Lawlor

sheryll@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

U1

Sharon Davies

sharond@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

U2

Julie Reid

julier2@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

U3

 Jane Sierp

janes@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 

U4

 Julie Kelleher

juliek@bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk